2021–22 Senior Alumnae Club Executive Officers :: The Angel Committee :: Signature Events Committee :: Philanthropy Committee :: Small Groups :: Houston Alumnae Panhellenic Association (HAPA)

2021–22 Board

Executive Officers

Heidi Binet
Aimee Verheeck

Co-First Vice Presidents
Mary Chaffin
Leslie Loftis

Second Vice President (Junior Group)
Elizabeth Hibbler

Vice President of Communications
Leslie Loftis

Vice President of Operations
Kristin Stallings

Vice President of Finance
Julie Grandt

Adrienne Bash

Recruitment Chairman
Jennifer Carmichael

Board Advisors & Nominating Committee Charimen
Melissa Knauth
Margaretta Snell

Houston Pi Beta Phi Foundation President
Stephanie Sneed Langenstein

HAPA Delegate
Shelly Cain Caldwell

The Angel Committee

Awards Advisor
Melissa Garlington

Angel Wing Support Correspondent
Leslie Newcomer

Membership Chairman
Heather Deiss

Board Member at Large
Kathleen Boles

Directory Editor
Heather Deiss

Golden Arrow Chairmen
Nancy Brock & Julie Hodges

New Graduate Liason
Annie Shen

Pi Phi Archer Editor
Leslie Loftis

Social Media Chairman
Melissa Garlington

General Meetings Coordinator
Laura Sheffield

Evite Manager
Katy Smith

Signature Events Committee

Holiday Tea
Grace Cartwright

Love for Literacy Luncheon
Elizabeth Elder & Eloise Taussig

Pi Phi/Theta/Kappa Spring Social
Jennifer Brown & Christine Morenz

Founder’s Day
Merrie Afseth & Heather Consoli

Philanthropy Committee

Fraternity Day of Service
Shelby Edmoundson

Book Donation
Catherine Zdunkewicz

Foundation President
Stephanie Langenstein

Small Groups

Bible Study
Becca Schwinger

Children’s Events
Adrienne Bash & Lauren Wood

Junior Group
Jackie Harkenrider

Mothers’ Club Co-Presidents
Anna Reppert & Helen Schmidt

New Club Member Program
Annie Shen

Houston Alumnae Panhellenic Association (HAPA)

Ivonne Delgado

First Vice President
Cathy Coers Frank

Second Vice President
Merry Adamcik

Julie Vowell-Ramirez

Recording Secretary
Deborah Dunkum

Corresponding Secretary
Jamie Tharpe

Kaitlin Hart Bracken

Suzanne Stiles